Team

We keep our promise!

Understand customer problems and find solutions!

Our customers appreciate solution-oriented thinking in combination with international on-site presence of our sales team. Personal contact and confidence which we are establishing with our customers in projects are the basis for a successful cooperation.

Dipl. Ing. Klaus Kaufmann

Managing Director
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 0

Mag. Klaus Battistata

Managing Director
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 0

Fabian Spitzner

Director Sales (ppa.)
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 116
f.spitzner@unicor.com

Juan Vazquez

Managing Director Unicor NA Inc.
Tel.: +1 734 639 752 8
j.vazquez@unicor-us.com

Fabian Loeprick

Area Sales Manager & Head of Marketing
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 122
f.loeprick@unicor.com

Marco Großkreutz

Key Account Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 152
m.grosskreutz@unicor.com

Ute Lutz

Senior Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 123
u.lutz@unicor.com

Niko Bendel

Senior Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 127
n.bendel@unicor.com

Thorsten Niedt

Head of After Sales & Service
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 124
service@unicor.com

Angelina Jakowetz

HR Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 101
karriere@unicor.com

Lena Höhn

Marketing Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 105
marketing@unicor.com

Jochen Koch

Head of Production
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 157

Andreas Möllenberg

Purchasing Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 175
einkauf@unicor.com