Team

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

We keep our promise!

Understand customer problems and find solutions!

Our customers appreciate solution-oriented thinking in combination with international on-site presence of our sales team. Personal contact and confidence which we are establishing with our customers in projects are the basis for a successful cooperation.

Dipl. Ing. Klaus Kaufmann

Managing Director
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 0

Mag. Klaus Battistata

Managing Director
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 0

Fabian Spitzner

Director Sales and Marketing (ppa.)
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 116
fspitzner@unicor.com

Juan Vazquez

Managing Director Unicor NA Inc.
Tel.: +1 734 639 752 8
jvazquez@unicor-us.com

Fabian Loeprick

Area Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 122
floeprick@unicor.com

Marco Großkreutz

Key Account Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 152
mgrosskreutz@unicor.com

Ute Lutz

Senior Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 123
ulutz@unicor.com

Niko Bendel

Senior Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 127
nbendel@unicor.com

Thorsten Niedt

Head of After Sales & Service
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 124
service@unicor.com

Sarah Hiller

Junior HR Managerin
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 133
karriere@unicor.com

Lena Höhn

Junior Marketing Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 105
marketing@unicor.com

Jochen Koch

Head of Production
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 157

Andreas Möllenberg

Purchasing Manager
Tel.: +49 9521 956 - 175
einkauf@unicor.com